Hello all. Robert James Freemantle here.
I’ve been a contributor to this site for a little while, but previous admin Daniel M. Perez is unfortunately no longer in a situation to run the Oracle.

I have stepped in as admin (technon00b that I am regardless) for the sake of the game and the wonderful body of knowledge that gets to remain available to you from the backlog of articles.
You might have noticed that for a while the site was down, but no more, the only cost of this change being the URL now requiring the generic .wordpress part in it at least for now.

I am a carer and a student, an avid AGE GM, songwriter, singer, musician, writer and interests in oh too much to mention it all, but just took this chance to let you know a little more about me.

I wanted to make this informal post to say hello to everyone, and ask that you content creators feel free to submit anything you think the Oracle could use. I will of course continue to create articles and serve in an Editorial capacity, alongside my two new roving AGE reporters, Martin Garner and Lory Cozens.

In the mean time, you can find my YouTube Dragon Age playlist here – http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFB0A772821BDAF07

And my creative work blog here – robert-james-freemantle.blogspot.com

Get your dice and character sheets ready and I’ll see you at the table!

