This is a post pointing you in the direction of the video that explains what exactly I’ve done here.

I’ve taken the first adventure ‘The Wishing Well’ from Steve Jackson’s Fighting Fantasy book (a retro title aimed at getting you to GM a group as opposed to the usual solo play books they wrote!) and converted this for usage in Dragon Age for my group.

Here’s a video setting the whole thing up and explaining what this is about –

What now follows is the actual session Vidcast where I discuss how the session worked out for my group.

Finally, the GM notes made for this at the time. This are only handwritten rough conversion notes for personal use, so please try to use them as best you can. Also bear in mind, you require a copy of Steve Jackson ‘Fighting Fantasy The Introductory Role-Playing Game’ to use this guide properly.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

